Close

Faculty Directory

Art

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Claire Proctor claire.proctor@slcschools.org

Band

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Leland Watson leland.watson@slcschools.org

Choir

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Audrey Hill audrey.hill@slcschools.org

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Carrie Caldwell carrie.caldwell@slcschools.org

Family & Consumer Sciences (FACS)

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Kimber Platt kimberly.platt@slcschools.org

Fine Arts

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Michelle Misco michelle.misco@slcschools.org

Health

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Tina Johnson tina.johnson@slcschools.org

Keyboarding

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Nathan Holcomb nathan.holcomb@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Liz Buirley liz.buirley@slcschools.org

Orchestra

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Michelle Misco michelle.misco@slcschools.org

Performing Arts

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Nathan Holcomb nathan.holcomb@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Resource grade 7

Resource grade 8

Spanish

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Jeff Peacock howard.peacock@slcschools.org

Technology

© Hillside Middle School | Salt Lake City School District