Close

Faculty Directory

Art

Position Name E-mail
Claire Proctor Teacher Claire Proctor claire.proctor@slcschools.org

Band

Position Name E-mail
Leland Watson Teacher Leland Watson leland.watson@slcschools.org

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Choir

Position Name E-mail
Audrey Hill Teacher Audrey Hill audrey.hill@slcschools.org

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Carrie Caldwell Teacher Carrie Caldwell carrie.caldwell@slcschools.org

Family & Consumer Sciences (FACS)

Position Name E-mail
Kimberly Platt Teacher Kimberly Platt kimberly.platt@slcschools.org

Health

Position Name E-mail
Tina Johnson Teacher Tina Johnson tina.johnson@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Liz Buirley Library Technology Teacher Liz Buirley liz.buirley@slcschools.org

Orchestra

Position Name E-mail
Michelle Misco Teacher Michelle Misco michelle.misco@slcschools.org

Performing Arts

Position Name E-mail
Nathan Holcomb Teacher Nathan Holcomb nathan.holcomb@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Resource grade 7

Resource grade 8

Spanish

Position Name E-mail
Nathan Kunkel Teacher Nathan Kunkel nathan.kunkel@slcschools.org

Technology

Position Name E-mail
Jeff Streba Teacher Jeff Streba jeff.streba@slcschools.org

© Hillside Middle School | Salt Lake City School District