School Community Council (SCC)


School Community Council 2016-2017

SCC Members 2016 – 2017

SCC Chair

Christina Leavitt

SCC Secretary

Lilly Landikusic


Jane Berntson

Assistant Principal

Monty Eyink

PTA President

Angela Randle

School Representative

Cari Fifield

School Representative

Travis Olsen

School Representative

Glenna Lotulelei

School Representative

Kimber Platt

School Representative

Dalen Howard

Community Representative

Mindy Rich

Community Representative

Joan Lind

Community Representative

Lacy Egbert

Community Representative

Sonal Kerr

Community Representative

Rachel Jones

Student Representative

Dylan Lollofie


Student Representative

Piper Jones


School Board Representative

Kristi Swett


Who serves on the School Community Council? 
SCC is made up of educators and parents. Each year parents are elected to serve one year terms and to represent parents of Hillside students who have come from each of the feeder elementary schools.  All parents are welcome and encouraged to come to meetings.

When and where does the School Community Council meet? 
The SCC Board meets every month. Meetings are at 7:30 A.M. in the main office conference room. Our meeting dates for the year will be:  Oct 18, Nov 15, Dec 20, Jan 24, Feb 21, Mar 21, Apr 18, May 16.

How do I become involved? If you are interested in becoming involved in SCC, or have concerns that need to be addressed by SCC, please complete the SCC inquiry form and leave it in SCC’s box located in the school office.

Who do I contact if I have questions? 
The SCC chair for 2016-17 is Christina Leavitt,


School Community Council Meetings 2016 - 2017

Meeting Date Agendas Minutes
September 20, 2016 English
October 18, 2016 English English
November 15, 2016 English English
January 24, 2017 English English
February 21, 2017 English English
March 21, 2017 English English
April 18, 2017 English
May 16, 2017 English

© Hillside Middle School | Salt Lake City School District