Close

School Community Council (SCC)

SCC

School Community Council 2016-2017

SCC Members 2016 – 2017

SCC Chair

Lacy Egbert

lacyegbert@gmail.com

SCC Vice Chair

Rachel Jones

choochtred@gmail.com

SCC Secretary

Jenny Kearl

jennykearl@gmail.com

Principal

Jane Berntson

jane.berntson@slcschools.org

Assistant Principal

Monty Eyink

monty.eyink@slcschools.org

PTA President

Jennie Gochnour

gochnour10@hotmail.com

SLCSD Board Representative

Kristi Swett

kristi.swett@slcschools.org

School Representative

Travis Olsen

travis.olsen@slcschools.org

School Representative

Cari Fifield

cari.fifield@slcschools.org

School Representative

Sarah Trefethen

sarah.trefethen@slcschools.org

Community Representative

Landon Clark

minnesotaute@yahoo.com

Community Representative

Tony Coda

tcoda@henriksenbutler.com

Community Representative

Sonal Kerr

sonalkerr@me.com

Community Representative

Teresa Jackson

mt_jackson@msn.com

Community Representative

Mary Kathryn Harman

Marykharman@yahoo.com

Student Representative

Melina Ramos

 

Student Representative

Piper Jones

 

Community Representative

Community Representative

Community Representative

Community Representative

Liz Wright

Holly Moss Rosen

Bruce Simpson

Jaimee Yang

Elizabeth.wright@jetblue.com

hollymossrosen@gmail.com

bruce_and_camille@hotmail.com

jaimee@eng.utah.edu

 

Who serves on the School Community Council? 
SCC is made up of educators and parents. Each year parents are elected to serve one year terms and to represent parents of Hillside students who have come from each of the feeder elementary schools.  All parents are welcome and encouraged to come to meetings.

When and where does the School Community Council meet? 
The SCC Board meets every month. Meetings are at 7:30 A.M. in the main office conference room. Our meeting dates for the year will be:  Sep 19, Oct 17, Nov 21, Jan 16, Feb 2o, Mar 20,  Apr 17,  May 15.

How do I become involved? If you are interested in becoming involved in SCC, or have concerns that need to be addressed by SCC, please complete the SCC inquiry form and leave it in SCC’s box located in the school office.

Who do I contact if I have questions? 
The SCC chair for 2017-18 is Lacy Egbert, lacyegbert@gmail.com

 

School Community Council Meetings 2017 - 2018

Meeting Date Agendas Minutes
September 19, 2017 English English
October 17, 2017 English English
November 14, 2017
November 15, 2017 English English
January 17, 2018
February 20, 2018
March 20, 2018
April 17, 2018
May 15, 2018

© Hillside Middle School | Salt Lake City School District